totallinx.blogg.se

Mount and blade warband train peasants
Mount and blade warband train peasants








It doesn't feel like it's taking longer than in Warband at all. I think for every 2 or 3 looters I kill with my OH sword my OH skill goes up by 1, and I only have 1 focus on it, and 2 or 3 vigor.

mount and blade warband train peasants

Tournaments and arena fights don't level up your skills AFAIK (although they should IMO), you need to actually fight battles in order to increase weapon/horse/movement skills.

mount and blade warband train peasants

Put more focus points into just 1 or 2 categories and see how fast they start going up when you use them. Don't try to be a jack of all trades, that's what companions are for (complementing you).










Mount and blade warband train peasants