totallinx.blogg.se

Double click not working windows 10
Double click not working windows 10












double click not working windows 10

Maybe it's a problem of compatibility with Windows 10? But there I had no Windows update lately! Nothing worked, the problem is still there!

double click not working windows 10

Restarted Windows (Windows 10), reinstalled the software. I removed ALL the software with preferences, settings, ALL. I installed the new Winamp 5.8 build 3660. The problem appeared just after I put a plugin for OGG/Opus in the plugin directory: in_opus_v0.911. In French it said this: "Mettre à la suite dans Winamp"), etc, is also gone. And also the context menu that usually appeared with a right click on Windows Explorer to choose between "put in the queue after" (I use it in French so I don't know the exact words used in English. Winamp starts with the playlist or blank, whatever it was last time I closed the software.

double click not working windows 10

When I double-click on Windows explorer to open a file in winamp (whatever the file extension: mp3, flac, etc), it opens Winamp but the file is not there.














Double click not working windows 10