totallinx.blogg.se

Nexus mod manager not updating
Nexus mod manager not updating








My mods worked months ago i had crashes due to incompatability.BUT ATLEAST SOMETHING WAS RESPONSIVE. Why is everyone elses mods working and not mine? My skyrim data folder is empty like i said already.yet i saw mods being downloaded in steam downloads area. Nexus mod manager doesn't detect my 203 mods I tried renaming skyrim folder to the full name but that didn't fix it it also reverts back to just "skyrim" and steam can't detect anything named "the elder scrolls v: skyrim" anywayīut that^ is useless since appworkshop_72850 is cities skylines. Unsubscribing then refrshing steam files then resubscring didn't fix it(as mentioned above less detail) I tried refreshing steam files but that doesn't fix it I saw them get downloaded when i resubscribed but that didn't fix it I have tried resubscribing(and i already fixed any mods that were moved or removed) that did not fix my mods Skyrim not loading mods, not showing any mods in data files, skyrim finishes sync from 1 to 203 subscibed mods without syncing anything, mods not working ingame, steam tries to download 0/0 byte file as if it is a skyrim update Leting skyrim sync mods properly now mods are detected in launcherĠ byte download is gone as an extra bonus Renaming everything in workshop folder to.










Nexus mod manager not updating